EP released in september 2013. Produced by MINGMEN. Recorded and mixed by Dom Torche and MINGMEN at Relief Studio.

4 tracks: Beneath the surface / Doesn't matter / Something of you / Cross the line. This 4 songs are available on the "There's a place" LP


Price: CHF 7.00

Shipping: CHF 0.00

Loading Mise à jour du panier...